0191-371-0251 plawsworth@aol.com
find us on facebook

1 BEDROOM APARTMENT

All stays over a week are calculated from the weekly prices, ie: a stay from Friday for 10 nights departing the following Monday. Is calculated as 100% of Friday to Friday + 50% of the Monday to Monday rate).

 

August Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Mon 1st August 2016 £410.00 £303.00
Fri 5th August 2016 £410.00 £303.00
Mon 8th August 2016 £410.00 £303.00
Fri 12th August 2016 £410.00 £303.00
Mon 15th August 2016 £410.00 £303.00
Fri 19th August 2016 £410.00 £303.00
Mon 22nd August 2016 £410.00 £303.00
Fri 26th August 2016 £410.00 £303.00
Mon 29th August 2016 £410.00 £303.00

 

September Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Fri 2nd Sept 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 5th Sept 2016 £392.00 £319.00
Fri 9th Sept 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 12th Sept 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 16th Sept 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 19th Sept 2016 £442.00 £327.00
Fri 23rd Sept 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 26th Sept 2016 £442.00 £327.00
Fri 30th Sept 2016 £392.00 £287.00

 

October Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Mon 3rd Oct 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 7th Oct 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 10th Oct 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 14th Oct 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 17th Oct 2016 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 21st Oct 2016 £416.00 £305.00
Mon 24th Oct 2016 £416.00 £305.00
Fri 28th Oct 2016 £388.00 £305.00
Mon 31st Oct 2016 £366.00 £267.00

 

November Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Fri 4th Nov 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Mon 7th Nov 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Fri 11th Nov 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Mon 14th Nov 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Fri 18th Nov 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Mon 21st Nov 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Fri 25th Nov 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Mon 28th Nov 2016 £366.00 £267.00
- - -

 

December Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Fri 2nd Dec 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Mon 5th Dec 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Fri 9th Dec 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Mon 12th Dec 2016 £366.00 £267.00
Fri 16th Dec 2016 £414.00 £267.00
Mon 19th Dec 2016 £414.00 £267.00
Fri 23rd Dec 2016 £414.00 £325.00
Mon 26th Dec 2016 £416.00 £305.00
Fri 30th Dec 2016 £416.00 £305.00

 

January Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Mon 2nd Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 6th Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 9th Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 13th Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 16th Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 20th Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 23rd Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 27th Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 30th Jan 2017 £388.00 £285.00

 

February Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Fri 3rd Feb 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 6th Feb 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 10th Feb 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 13th Feb 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 17th Feb 2017 £416.00 £305.00
Mon 20th Feb 2017 £416.00 £305.00
Fri 24th Feb 2017 £388.00 £305.00
Mon 27th Feb 2017 £388.00 £285.00

 

March Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Fri 3rd March 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 6th March 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 10th March 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 13th March 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 17th March 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 20th March 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 24th March 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 27th March 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 31st March 2017 £388.00 £285.00

 

April Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Mon 3rd April 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 7th April 2017 £416.00 £305.00
Mon 10th April 2017 £416.00 £305.00
Fri 14th April 2017 £416.00 £305.00
Mon 17th April 2017 £416.00 £305.00
Fri 21st April 2017 £308.00 £305.00
Mon 24th April 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 28th April 2017 £388.00 £285.00

 

May Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Mon 1st May 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 5th May 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 8th May 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 12th May 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 15th May 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 19th May 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Mon 22nd May 2017 £388.00 £285.00
Fri 26th May 2017 £416.00 £305.00
Mon 29th May 2017 £416.00 £305.00

 

June Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Fri 2nd June 2017 £392.00 £305.00
Mon 5th June 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 9th June 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 12th June 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 16th June 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 19th June 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 23rd June 2017 £410.00 £273.00
Mon 26th June 2017 £410.00 £319.00
Fri 30th June 2017 £392.00 £287.00

 

July Availability
7 night stay 3/4 night stay
Mon 3rd July 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 7th July 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 10th July 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 14th July 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Mon 17th July 2017 £392.00 £287.00
Fri 21st July 2017 £430.00 £317.00
Mon 24th July 2017 £430.00 £317.00

 

All prices include VAT at 20% for the first 28 days then 4% for the 29th day and beyond.